Promoting the interests of South London's people, places and businesses

Supporting collaboration and forging partnerships to improve infrastructure and services

Securing funding and powers, and delivering programmes, to improve outcomes for our communities

Welcome to SLP

The South London Partnership is a sub-regional collaboration of five London boroughs:

Croydon, Kingston upon Thames, Merton, Richmond upon Thames and Sutton.